Online Book Publicity Services Promoting S. B. Alexander and her Sexy College Romance Boxed set - The Maxwell Series

Amazon Bestselling Author: S. B. Alexander
The Maxwell Series Boxed Set

Dare to Kiss, Dare to Dream, Dare to Love

New Adult College Romance Series Promoted by Online Book Publicity

This special boxed set includes three full-length novels--Dare to Kiss, Dare to Dream, and Dare to Love each with an escalating love story that is heart-warming, passionate, and suspenseful.

Tragedy has a way of bringing people together.

The Maxwell brothers are every girl's dream—sexy, brilliant, and unavailable to any woman but each brother's one true love.

Dare to Kiss and Dare to Dream focus on Kade Maxwell and Lacey Robinson. Their story is more than a love story. Theses two full-length novels are about family, dreams, overcoming obstacles, struggling through loss, tearing down walls, and trusting the most vulnerable part of a person—the heart.

Dare to Love follows Kelton Maxwell and Lizzie Reardon. Their story is about first love, lost loves, and everlasting loves, and the chemistry between Kelton and Lizzie jumps off the pages as they embark on a journey to find themselves and each other.

Book tags: Dare to Kiss, Dare to Love, Dare to Dream, S. B. Alexander The Maxwell Series bestseller new adult novels adventure baseball romance sports contemporary romantic PTSD college USA, Massachusetts, Boston

SERP Report:
romantic college suspense adventure #7
romantic new adult college mystery adventure #7